Spirituality 104/Part 1 The Seven Stages of Grief

Melinda Vail · · 1 comment
Melinda walks you through the Seven Stages of Grief as described by Elizabeth Kubler-Ross. This section covers stages 1 through 3

1 comment

  • I just listened to this first lesson. It was very good. Full of information. As we wait for our loved ones to give us signs, show up in our dreams etc., will they never do this as long as we’re grieving? Do we need to go thru all of the stages of grief before their spirit will come around?


Leave a comment

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to recieve news, promotions, and annoucements.